I Want to Marry an Amircan Girl

30 Nov

I want a girl who can talk on her cell for hours and when you ask her what that was all about she just gives you a blank stare.

I want a girl who looks great in pastels in the summer and even better in Fall colors when autumn rolls around.

I want a girl with flashing teeth and virgin eyes.

I want a girl who likes volleyball, basketball and who can still remember all the high school cheers when she is fifty plus.

I want a girl who looks adorable wolfing down French fries with ketchup off your plate.

I want a girl who says “Amazing”, “Whatever” and “Yeah, right?”

I want a girl who is so close to her parents it’s almost scary.

I want a girl who thinks tattoos are “an egregious blunder”.

I want a girl who could have been in the Olympics if she wasn’t so busy doing other stuff.

It would be nice if she was blond… and rich… and a little bit famous.

One Response to “I Want to Marry an Amircan Girl”

  1. Jamie December 2, 2011 at 9:07 AM #

    Where did you find that picture!? That is more than slightly creepy. (But a spot on postcard.)

Leave a Reply

