Kit Steinkellner: Mistress of the Spoken Word at 36 Months Old

6 Jul

(While being forced to put on socks and shoes.) “No, I don’t want to go to school. I want to stay in da beautiful white house.”

(When she won’t leave the extremely warm car in the equally warm garage to go into the quite pleasant air-conditioned house.)
“No, I don’t want to go in da beautiful white house to see Boris. I want to stay in da white car.”

(While being made to try and go to the bathroom before a long car ride.) “Don’t tie me up!”

“You go away, now.”

“No, thank you, I don’t want to take a bath.”

“No, I want to go to Camp Snoopy.”

“I want to see the cousins on da airplane.”

“I want to watch da Judy movie.”

“You be quiet.”

“I want a little swallow, pink bottle with apple juice.”

One Response to “Kit Steinkellner: Mistress of the Spoken Word at 36 Months Old”

  1. Adeline July 18, 2012 at 10:24 AM #

    i want a little swallow!! what a stinker. so cute.

Leave a Reply

