The Queen of Chastity Has a Bad Day.

7 Sep

“How art Thou today. Oh, Queen?”

“Bad.”

“How so?”

“Don’t want to say.”

“Why, pray not?”

“Because it makes me sound like a bad spoiled person. Like someone who should not be Queen.”

“I assure you I will have sympathetic ears. I will listen with an open heart just as we all should every day.”

“Well, it’s just not fair. I have to be Queen of Chastity all the time. I have to set a good example. And I want to make everyone proud of me…”

“But…”

“I mean I’m great at chastity. But it gets lonely. I want a boy friend. Not just some boy who’s a friend.”

“Hmmm…”

“I don’t want to do anything major, of course. Cuddle and stuff. Mostly hold hands… maybe a little more. But
no marriage stuff. Just boy friend stuff. I’m so lonely and bored. No one likes me. Lakshimi has a nice b.f.
So does Saraswati. Even what’s her name– the Tortoise Avatar?”

“Kurma? I think they split up.”

“Well, now you know. I’m in the dumps and being the Q. of C. is just not cutting it.”

“I will consult the Divine Flame of Eternity and see what we can come up with.”

“Oh, thank you, so much. Boy if you were only three hundred years younger.”

“Ah, yes, my Queen.”

2 Responses to “The Queen of Chastity Has a Bad Day.”

  1. Grant Harvey September 7, 2012 at 6:44 PM #

    This post is blog-wildfire!!

  2. grantharveyyo September 7, 2012 at 7:03 PM #

    This post is blog-al wildfire!

Leave a Reply

